Oslo, 29 May 2017 – The Annual General Meeting in PCI Biotech Holding ASA took place today, 29 May 2017. All proposals in the call were approved.

The Board of Directors were reelected and consists of the following members until the next Annual General Meeting:
* Hans Peter Bøhn, chairman
* Kjetil Taskén, member
* Hilde H. Steineger, member
* Christina Herder, member
* Lars Viksmoen, member

Minutes from the Annual General Meeting are Attached.
PCI Biotech Holding ASA Minutes AGM 29 May 2017

Contact information:
PCI Biotech Holding ASA, Ullernchausséen 64, N-0379 Oslo
Ronny Skuggedal, CFO, rs@pcibiotech.no, Mobile: +47 9400 5757

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5 -12