Lysaker, 12 May 2015

The Annual General Meeting in PCI Biotech Holding ASA took place on 12 May 2015. All propositions according the call were approved.

A new Board of Directors was elected and consists of the following members until next Annual General Meeting:

* Erling Øverland, chairman
* Kjetil Taskén, member
* Hilde H. Steineger, member
* Hans Peter Bøhn, member (New)
* Christina Herder, member (New)
Minutes from the Annual General Meeting is attached.
PCI Biotech Minutes AGM 2015

For further information, please contact
Ronny Skuggeda,CFO
Office: +47 67 11 54 00
Mobile: +47 94 00 57 57

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.